ABOUT US
——

Established in 2003, we are a leading professional manufacturer and exporter specialized in high-quality polyester elastic fabrics. The company is located in China Shaoxing, one of the largest textile collecting and distributing centers in Asia, with convenient transportation. The company adheres to the operation principles of "to create win-win integrity" and "quality first, credit supreme", paying attention to each detail and producing every meter of fabric in high quality. The company has been pursuing professional developments, and insisting on optimizing the whole supply chain. It has high-end core technology, exquisite workmanship and strict product quality control, aiming to create more value for its clients.

Proudly Made in China
INTEGRATION OF INDUSTRY AND TRADE
——

Currently, the company has three manufacturing bases which mainly engage in spinning, texturing, knitting and weaving, and integrate the R&D, sales, and export as a whole. With over twenty years' development, the company now boasts extensive production experience, exquisite workmanship, complete and advanced equipment. Currently, the company outputs 100,000 tons of POY, FDY and DTY each annually; it owns 500 circle machines and 3000 water jet looms, with more than 800 experienced employees. Its total annual sales revenue is up to 300 million dollars .

FACILITY
——
OUR PRODUCTS
——
Our company has experienced more than 20 years of research and development, innovated and improved the quality and manufacturing process of polyester elastic fabrics. Our main products include Barbie(Masarati), como crepe, moss crepe, chiffon, CEY, super soft(NS LYCRA), FDY, crystal FDY, DTY.
Make to order is also available.
CONTACT US
——

Add:
Huashe Industrial Zone, Keqiao, Shaoxing, Zhejiang, China
Hotline:
0575-84519071
E-mail:
jackie@joytonetex.com
在线客服微信二维码
Wechat

公司简介
——
我司是一家专注于高品质涤纶弹力面料的工贸一体型企业。公司成立于2003年,总部设在国际纺织之都 — 中国浙江绍兴柯桥。自创立以来,公司始终秉承“诚信合作、创造共赢”的经营理念,坚持“科技创新、质量第一”的管理理念,关注每一个细节,做好每一米布。公司一直追求专业化发展道路,通过持续不断改进,始终掌握高端核心技术、精湛生产工艺以及产品质量监控, 用专业化服务帮助客户创造更高的价值。
工贸一体
——
本公司拥有三大化纤纺织生产基地——浙江众辰新材料有限公司,绍兴柯桥众成化纤有限公司,以及绍兴柯桥佳珂化纤有限公司,产业链条完整,覆盖纺丝、加弹、织造、贸易等各个环节,综合竞争优势突出,在国内外行业中具有较强的知名度。公司年产纺丝10万吨,加弹一体机10万吨,拥有500台大圆机和3000台喷水织机,各岗位经验员工800余名,年销售近30亿产值。工厂拥有先进的工艺设备和齐全的产品质量监控手段,生产经验丰富,工艺精湛合理,产品质量过硬。
生产设备
——
产品展示
——
历经数十载研发,我司将涤纶弹力面料在产品品质、制造工艺都进行了创新提升。
主推全涤梭织四面弹系列,FDY针织四面弹系列,DTY针织牛奶丝系列,以及梭织雪纺系列。 另有多种面料及工艺定制,欢迎新老顾客莅临甄选。
联系我们
——
公司秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取,持续改进”为宗旨,在社会和客户中树立了良好的形象。 我们将竭诚为客户提供优质的产品和服务,期待与您的合作。
热线电话:
0575-84519071
联系邮箱:
jackie@joytonetex.com
地址:
浙江省绍兴市柯桥区华舍工业园
在线客服微信二维码
微信客服